Nebula Award Winners Announced

The Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America announced the Nebula Award winners last night.  Congratulations to the winners: 

Novel:  Among Others by Jo Walton
Novella:  “The Man Who Bridged the Mist” by Kij Johnson
Novelette:  “What We Found” by Geoff Ryman
Short Story:  “The Paper Menagerie” by Ken Liu

An especially big congratulations to Ken Liu.  He’s had a huge couple of weeks with the birth of his daughter and now a Nebula Award.  I’ve been a fan Ken’s work for a long time—I’ve even had the honor of sharing a table of contents or two with him, which isn’t really that hard to do because his stories are everywhere—so it’s nice to see someone so deserving get recognition.

About D. Thomas Minton

Writer of speculative fiction
This entry was posted in Writing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Nebula Award Winners Announced

  1. Pingback: Hugo Award Winners Announced | D. Thomas Minton

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s